Glory to You O God!

Glory to you O God

Great and wonderful are your deeds

Great and wonderful indeed

All glory to you, Lord God.

Praise and glory to our God

The great almighty King of kings and Lord of lords

Glory to you who saves our souls

Glory to the everlasting King

You are worthy to be praised

You are worthy to be adored

Glory, glory, glory to the Lord

God of all creation

My Lord, my God, King of love, Prince of Peace

Glory to you who lights me up

Glory to you who delights in me

Glory to you O Lord

You are glorious indeed

I praise you

I bless you

I adore you

Holy One, Mighty One, Eternal One

Glory to the Father

Glory to the Son

Glory to the Spirit

O most Holy Trinity

One God of all. Amen. Amen.

Glory to the Father

He gives me life

He gives me Jesus

He delights in me

Glory to the Son

He gives me His love

He died for me

He loves me so

Glory to the Spirit

He gives me courage

He empowers me

Glory to the Holy Trinity

Glory to the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit!

 

Leave a Reply

