Abba provides

P1180363Laurence 1

A clear and quiet conscience

That is mine

I ask for peace to remain in my soul . . .

And it was so throughout the retreat

A beautiful time just praising and thanking God

Divine providence

Who can do better?

Remembering a Spanish retreat director say to me

“You are thoroughly spoilt!”

A gracious comment

A comment that got me smiling broadly

God is Abba and Father

I am delighted and I enjoy being pampered

My God owns the whole world

I am rich! I am rich!

Rich in the love of my God

Rich in the peace given me

Praise Him! Thank Him!

Leave a Reply

