8 September 2014

8a.m.

Awaiting my Spiritual Direction in the room

P1180712 P1180713

Heart filled with gratitude

What a marvellous time I have been enjoying in this retreat

I had been advised to come with an open heart and mind

Open to God so He can take charge

And the Lord has surprised me lots

He has given me more than I ever dared to ask

He has blessed me

Gratitude and praise for His goodness fill me

P1180580

I thank God also for our Lady

This day is her birthday and today it does seem like all earth and heaven rejoice as one!

Praise God!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

