Till we meet again

Home sweet home, home to the mansion prepared for you . . . indeed there are many rooms in our Father’s House.

Tomorrow is the funeral. Tomorrow we say a quick good bye. . . till we meet again.

People say that you are in a better place. . . you have gone to your eternal rest.

How true that is for you were indeed so well prepared.

Me? I struggle along daily and with the grace of God, I am joyful.

Praise God for His eternal reward of life everlasting.

So many have gone ahead of me, but that is fine.

My time will come, when my mansion is ready.

Then where our Lord Jesus is, I pray that I will also be.

Come blessed of my Father, come into the kingdom prepared for you since the foundation of the world!

Leave a Reply

