500 years

No longer do I want you to converse with men but with angels!

8.25am 14 October 2015

I was reading the life of St Teresa this morning

And when I came across the lines above

I felt my heart skip a beat

It skipped a beat

Yes it did

And like a thunderbolt

I was hit

Like lightning and thunder

All happened so fast

I was at a loss

In the public

What could I do

Thanks be to God

Tomorrow is the BIG DAY

Five hundred years is not too long

And yet, does one ever have such a chance

And does one ever consider it beforehand?

No, not at all

Not at all

St Teresa of Avila, pray for us!

 

 

Leave a Reply

