Poetry made easy

P.S. I signed up for a course Writing 201, and found lots of resources in the Commons. Wonderful indeed!

Who would have thought that everything

Almost everything

 Is now available

Wow!

Even the art of writing poetry

Has been made easy

I did  wonder

How do people do it

How they find the words to rhyme

I counted on my memory

Most of the time

I banked on inspiration

All the time

Others looked to the dictionary

They worked smart

I did not

Not till I found it out

From the folks at

Word Press, of course!

Praise the Lord!

 

Leave a Reply

