Expectant Hope and Effusing Energy

 

My sharing with my friends for 2016

Give a little more time to your family and friends

Give a little more focus on prayer and reflection time

Give a little more love to those who annoy you

Give a little less attention to how people judge or talk about you

Give a little less concern on material needs.

Give a little less energy to pursuing new hobbies or interests

A journey of a thousand steps does begin with a single step; however, one needs to navigate with discernment at junctions and crossroads. 

I strongly felt an inflexion point either physically or psychologically was crossed in 2015 and my direction has been guided relentlessly towards my destiny, with God’s grace and mercy,  to use all my talents and gifts to glorify Him ! 

I am humbled yet excited with this New Year. I look forward to all the wonderful things that our Almighty Creator will definitely lavish on me and my loved ones and community.  I am leaping towards this year 2016 with  expectant hope and effusing energy.

 

Leave a Reply

