Quite “Sian”!

Sometimes when you think about it

When things don’t go your way

You’ll keep fretting over it

And it ruins the rest of your day!

 

I’ve recently come to realise

That God certainly knows what’s best

And I’m pretty sure I’d been failing

Every time I took His test

 

I know that non believers and doubters

Will ridicule or even challenge me

When I say Believe and put your TOTAL Trust in God

And He will NOT leave you in vain, you’ll see!

 

It’s been more than 2 months

Since I’ve put any thoughts on paper

So before I take my leave again

I wish you all a Happy Lunar New Year!

 

P/s: “Sian” is Chinese dialect for “tired of (something or same thing/food/activity etc.)”.

Leave a Reply

