Unity in Diversity

The latest writing session was interesting in its own way, and I say this as we had prayed in agreement that we would allow ourselves to be led and to be truly open to the inspiration of our Lord.

The result was pleasant and I just loved the way each of us followed the leading and seemed to have a particular trend of thinking and writing.

I was just amazed by the variety of ideas coming from the same prompt. The photos were interesting and touched each of us differently. There were times when I felt that there was so much to write and of course, if I want to, I can still do it; but I did not and did the writing for ten minutes only.

I had written these thoughts earlier but now I am going to post this as our dear Darren has taken time  to share. Praise the Lord!

 

 

Leave a Reply

