Angels He has sent my way…

 

Hopelessness is setting in

Renew myself, I must begin

Never was I so disorganised

What people see, it’s been disguised

 

My life is becoming an unsightly mess

Running away from unwanted stress

Sick and tired, I wish no more

Want to return to as before

 

But where to start, I have no clue

Neither do I have mood to think it through

Inspiration, please come to me

Lethargy, you had better flee!

 

Despite all, angels He has sent to my aid

Even if I have not prayed

Gratefulness I can’t deny

Without heaving a great big sigh!

 

One thought on “Angels He has sent my way…

Leave a Reply

