The gift of my sight

 

Praise the Lord!

How can I ever thank You for my ability to see?

How can I ever thank You for the grace of being healed?

One operation after another and I am still able to see!

The first was the retinal detachment in 2008

The second was the cataract operation in  2011

The most recent was another cataract operation in 2016

All three put my faith to the test

Am I glad I survived with Your grace, dear Lord?

Of course, my dear Jesus, my Divine Healer!

Thank you for the gift of both my eyes

For the ability to see and the grace to be grateful enough to write this  testimony

Publicly

so all may know of Your goodness and  mercy

Clearly

so all may praise Your goodness and grace for me

With gratitude

I thank You again

With gratitude

I praise Your holy Name Jesus!

 

Leave a Reply

